Our Preferred Partner

Thanks to the following Platinum  Partners for helping our agents provide outstanding service to our clients!

We hope you will use these companies with the confidence that they are equally committed to outstanding service.







Michael Foster
Cell-972-234-4257
1417 E Spring Valley Rd.
Richardson TX 75081
michael.foster@goosehead.com


Stephanie Siems
Cell-903-870-6947
stephanie@fosteragency.com




www.structuredfoundation.com
Keta Woods
Vice President of Marketing
469-877-7009
kwoods@structuredfoundation.com
13301 Trinity Blvd, Ste 133
Euless, TX 76040







Matt Dunlap, Professional Inspector
  • Home Inspection 
  • Phase Construction Inspection 
  • 1 Year Warranty Inspection
 
Cell-214-725-0605
www.DunlapHomeInspection.net






Integrated Foundation Solutions

Our Services Include:

  • Slab                             
  • Pier & Beam
  • Drainage
  • Mud Jacking
  • Retaining Walls
  • Commercial 
  • Residential
Schaun Wesley
972-660-8600
972-660-8602 Fax
2749 S. Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052




Jordan Noble
cell: 469-503-0920
Business: 469-729-8625
emily@utilityconcierge
1755 Wittington Place, Ste 550
Dallas, TX 75234







Tammy Carey
Business Consultant
cell-469-503-1948
Office-972-629-7700
tammy.carey@relianttitleusa.com
6850 N. Shiloh Rd, Ste. P
Garland, TX 75044




Corey Marshall
Cell-214-697-9783
Office-817-561-6500
Fax-817-561-6503
corey@ifrdfw.com
5047 David Strickland, Suite 102
Fort Worth, TX 76119



Chris Marshall
President
Cell-214-695-9657
Office-817-561-6504
iprdfw@gmail.com
PO Box 122778
Fort Worth, TX 76121





Traci Marshall
Cell-817-561-6500
tracy@ifrdfw.com
5047 David Strickland site 102
Fort Worth, TX 76119



Ken Duggan
214-399-5862
ken.duggan@pillartopost.com
18208 Preston JRoad SteD-9
Dallas, TX 75252




Do you want peace of mind? Guaranteed
April Sanchez
Cell-817-939-3917
Office-817-265-5452
Other-972-231-1945
april@texinspec.com
7510 Davis Blvd Suite E,
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
Schedule your inspection at www.texinspec.com






Kirk Watson
Inspector
Cell-979-676-3228
jkirk@focusrs.biz
6715 Springwood Lane
Garland, TX 75044






Tammi Burgee
Cell-214-732-5999
tammi.burgee@fng.com






Michele Nuckolls
Cell-214-641-1895
michele@ahguardian.com
1839 S Alma School Rd. #350
Mesa, AZ 85210






Danny Leverett
Cell-972-231-1945
dleerett@tarrantroofing.com
4101 Airport Freeway, # 209
Bedford, TX 76021






Jody Luna
Business Development, EVP
500 N. Central Expressway Suite 175
Plano, TX 75074
214-683-4672
jody.luna@exceltitlegroup.com



Tom Westhora
Old Republic Title
214-601-3040
3915 McDermott Road, Ste.200
Plano TX 75024




Patrick Travers
Creative Engraving Printing Trophies
214-924-6507
8624 Ferguson Rd. #0469
Dallas TX 75228





Julie Jones
Nations Home Warranty
214-843-7764
P.O. Box 59009
Dallas TX 75229
julie@home-warranty.com





Jeff Drennon
US Health Group
972-814-6182






Douglas C. Allen
Home Castle Concepts, Inc
972-488-6800
2433 Lacy Lane #102
Carrolton, TX 75006









Krishna Upadhyaya
PMI Property Management
972-672-7221
krishna@pmistaroftexas.com
2666 Honeysuckle Drive
Richardson TX 75082





Jim Adams
Made to Last Inspections
469-475-9906
jim@mtlinspect.com
4601 Carlton Drive
Garland TX 75043





Angie Buford
Strategic National Title Group
972-800-0211
abuford@sntgoftexas.com